Meet Our Staff

Pamela Contzen
Sales Manager
Pamela.Contzen@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Gabriel Gonzalez
Sales Manager
Gabriel.Gonzalez@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097

Andrew Curgus
Pre-owned Sales Manager
mailto:Andrew.Curgus@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097

Igor Finkel
Finance Manager
Igor.Finkel@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097

Adam Collins
Finance Assistance
(877) 269-5097
Stephen Lao
Internet Sales Manager
Stephen.Lao@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Victor Banales
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Victor.Banales@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Melanie Isaacs
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Melanie.Isaacs@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Farooq Omar
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Farooq.Omar@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Helder Pereira
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Helder.Pereira@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097

Robert Whitlow
Sales & Leasing Consultant
Robert.Whitlow@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Dylan Moore
Product Specialist
Dylan.Moore2@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Alex Williams
Product Specialist
Alexander.Williams@HendrickAuto.com
(877) 269-5097
Jessica Lirio
Greeter
Karissa Madall
Greeter
Jennifer Sanders
Greeter
Marisol Arvizu
Service Consultant
Marisol.Arvizu@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 694-1140
Michael Capas
Service Consultant
Michael.Capas@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 694-1140
Shannon Karbowski
Service Consultant
Shannon.Karbowski@hendrickauto.com
(888) 694-1140
Rene Pardoel
Service Consultant
Rene.Pardoel@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 694-1140

Mitch Cash
Parts Retail & Wholesale Manager
Mitchell.Cash@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 486-7719
Mark McGowin
Parts Consultant
Mark.McGowin@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 486-7719

Rachel Warner
Parts Consultant
Rachel.Warner@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 486-7719
Jennifer Andrade
Parts Consultant
Jennifer.Andrade@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 486-7719
David Alverez
Acura Wholesale Parts Driver
David.Alvarez@HendrickAuto.com
(888) 486-7719