Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Finally, a Dealership with INTEGRITY! These guys were no pressure, straight forward, honest and a pleasure to do business with. I was in the market for a used car and they had a VW TDI wagon that met my needs. I tried to negotiate on price, it's a car dealership after all and was a bit more than I wanted to spend, but they held their ground and rightly so because frankly, they had it priced correctly from the get go. I got an awesome car, they had serviced and prepped it to the max and delivered it! Very ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Marisol, the service associate was very nice and helpful in making sure that I was taken care during my visit. The service provided by the service technician and service department was very professional and timely. Overall, I am very pleased and satisfied with their service.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

Always a great experience!! Friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, timely and trustworthy, what more could anyone ask for?!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

employees work as team, another person helped me when my advisor was not available

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

I purchased my MDX from Hendrick 13 years ago and have taken it there for service since then. The service is really exceptional in every way. Everything is explained very clearly and options are presented with care. Of course, the work is also completed expertly.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

I received a recall notice for my 2014 Acura TL and made an appointment. The service advisor (Shaun) was professional and friendly in greeting me and walking me through the entire process. Shortly after dropping off the car Shaun called and explained what would be necessary and then kept me informed until the car was ready to be picked up. Great experience and I will continue to have my service here.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

My experience was excellent. My rep kept a me updated throughout the service and was really respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

I went in for a Air Bag Light that suddenly came up on my dashboard. Marisol attended to me and was overall authentic and professional. Paid about $200 for car diagnostic. Problem was solved with their computer sensory code reprogramming.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Marisol always gives excellent and superb service. I am extremely pleased working with her whenever I service my MDX.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2021

It is always a great experience working with Marisol Arvizu one of the advisors there. I have been going to Acura in Pleasanton for the past 12 years and I have always had a pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

The car was very nice inside and out , my experience was very fast and easy highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Excellent service, good customer service and on time delivery

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2021

Our salesman, Xaviaer, was very professional and knowledgable. He made the process of selecting and buying our MDX easy, It was a pleasurable experience buying from Acura of Pleasanton.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2021

Personal, thorough processing, and quality service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2021

I think that all of the Service people are really great. Marisol was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and really great to work with. She followed up with updates on the progress of my vehicle in a very timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Yes, dealer and service staff are excellent. Shaun, my advisor, fixed the problem and did an excellent job of explaining to me what the problem was.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

This place knows how to treat their customers. They treat everyone equally.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2021

Good Communication covering service that was to be done and the amount of time to complete the job.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

Shaun is good I feel he is honest when telling me about services needed or recommending for my 2013 Acura tl

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Their excellent customer service has been consistent for the past 4 years.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2021

As always Acura Pleasanton gives outstanding service yet once again.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Ajay Saini, the gentleman who assist me on the day I purchase this new car Acura 2020, TLX, I can rate him 100, he is very good Salesman, so patient and honest, he spent time to answer every question I have and he explained very detail about the car . He deserves 100 score from my rate.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2020

Awesome service and attention to detail. I don?t mind the distance coming from Hayward to Pleasanton Acura because I have never been disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

Service Manager Shaun was great. He greeted us upon check in, explained exactly how long it will take to get work done. Once completed , he ran us a quick run down of what was done , even got my cars washed. Fantastic customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

I was very pleased how clean the car was upon return.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Went in for a routine oil change/tire rotation. All options were presented to me. Excellent service. Helpful and professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Always happy to do business with Hendrick Automotive Group.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

Excellent experience, Ashley did a wonderful job!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Well organized, efficient service visit. Rob was helpful, honest, and very informative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Easy and great service. Friendly and knowledgeable representative.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

Great service. I appreciate the video of the inspection. My car was washed and cleaned from the inside. I always appreciate when this is done.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2020

the customer service is at best with free coffee and cold drinks while you wait.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2020

Service was expensive but thorough. Service manager was friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2020

Great service as always. Recall and service work accomplished as promised. Thanks Shaun !!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

We arrived during the re-paving of the parking lot, The directional signage wasn't very good, could of been better and where to park etc etc Shaun was excellent to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Came in for follow up detail service. Advisor investigated issue, had the detail defect corrected and provided me with a detail kit I had not received at time of purchase. Perhaps this item can be part of a check off list to ensure customer receives the kit when car is picked up. Advisor kept me informed as I was waited for the defect to be corrected. Pleasant experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

The service adviser, Mirasol, is excellent, very helpful, knowledgeable, honest and works very hard.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

Great customer experience. Friendly customer service rep. Service done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Marisol provided the highest level of customer service to me when I recently visited the dealership with my MDX. I was so impressed by her knowledge and friendliness. So hard to find old school customer service anymore, but that's what Marisol provides. Outstanding representation of the Hendrick Automotive Group.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2020

Marisa provided an awesome services . Victor provide the old sales paperwork for providing the second key, So nice overall. This is all I need to say, I will be back for more services next year.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2020

Great dealership with great service. Easy buying process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent experience with Helder our salesman, he went above and beyond to help correct the minor flaws in the purchase of an Acura MDX Certified Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Positive experience. Car was ready as promised. Car was washed and all went well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Great experience! Dealer checked out recall and provided a no cost wash.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

As always, Marisol was awesome to work with for service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Great customer service. Mr. Landon Bura has been the best adviser I've ever met.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

Recall exam, nothing found to be a problem! Customer service ----Excellent! Purchased three cars from this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

Landon Bura was my Service Consultant (Advisor). He provided excellent Customer Service. He get's all 10's in my book! He was very upbeat, friendly, personable, professional, and helpful. ?

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2020

I received excellent service from this dealership. Very happy with dealing with the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

Great service and attention to details. I was taught what was wrong with car and how it was corrected.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2020

Ashley was very accommodating to our needs and very professional.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2020

Visited the Acura of Pleasanton Dealership in September. I planned on purchasing in October. Facts were clearly explained if I waited until October. The color and mileage (the one that was available had only 8 miles!) I wanted may not be available in October. Sales personnel were calm and not did not pressure me into purchasing that day. They gave me time to consider the facts. Decided to purchase the day I visited and picked up the car later that week. Enjoying it! Also received a month anniversary check in email which was a "nice" touch.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2020

I had a great experience in buying a new car. The entire process was dealt very professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Raymond was great. He?s very personable and was a tremendous help

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

Igor and Chris made the buying experience seamless. We were offered a fair price for our trade-in and a fair price for our new RDX. We were in and out with our new car in a short period of time. One of the best car buying experiences I've had. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

Service advisor was helpful in getting the work scheduled and done in a reasonable time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 26, 2020

Everyone I dealt with was pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. My sales person, Helder Pereira answered all my questions offered options for purchase of my car but was never pushy. I bought a used 2012 Camry and they made it look like a brand new car. It was fast and easy with no pressure. Highly recommended.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Overall good experience. Marisol was friendly and helpful. I even got my car washed.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2020

Service was great ! Quick Like that they accept coupons

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

Love the Pleasanton Dealership. This is my fourth Acura and have used their service department for all my cars. Nothing is too much trouble and they go above and beyond to help you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

I brought my car in for an A1 service, The service tech was very professional and I even got my car washed it was a nice touch

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Very professional. They gave me a very competitive price without any hassles. The paperwork was processed quickly and accurately. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Overall good experience. One comment is windows were down and let in bunch of dust.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Efficient and friendly service. Happy with the experience

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

Looks like the dealer need to be remodeled, it looks outdated. Staff is great.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Rob Jonas, in the Service department, was very helpful, knowledgeable, friendly. All my concerns regarding my vehicle were addressed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Scheduled to service my ILX with Marisol. Excellent service from start to finish.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Efficient quality performance work A1 required service was done

Cars logo
Cars Aug 8, 2020

Rob assisted me through out my time at the shop, updating me of what?s needed at that time and what services can wait.. thank you ?

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

Ashley my Service Advisor at Team Hendricks did an awesome. She kept me up to date with all the repairs explaining everything. She is always thorough. I would highly recommend this dealership for repairs or to purchase a vehicle. Everyone there is so nice and professional. Thank you Ashley for a great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Marisol was, once again, super professional and helpful. It is so nice to have someone knowledgeable truly care about your vehicle being in tip-top shape and communicating throughout the process. I would highly recommend Marisol and the Pleasanton Acura service team!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Worked with Helder and he was really solid. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Sharpened his pencil upfront which was greatly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Excellent service second to none. They provided us a loaner and delivered our car to our house.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

I needed new front brakes. All work done well. Service reps all very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

I had a very pleasant experience while purchasing my pre-owned MDX from Acura of Pleasanton in June. Shahab Alizadeh was very accommodating and professional. At no point did I feel any pressure from him. He provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to satisfy his customers. Justin Hernandez was also very helpful and made the whole financial part simple and painless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2020

Hendricks washed my car too. Service was warranty work plus an oil change and tire rotation.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Fantastic advisor and service. Wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Timely and professional service .Delivered as promised of my hitch installation.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Great service by Marisol!! Got two recall issues fixed and routine service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Prompt and expert service for the 15K mile service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2020

Great place! They?re also doing a great job making it safe during COVID-19. Wait in car, sanitizers, masks used correctly by all.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2020

Thanks to Marisol for a first class customer service experience! That said, dealers are just not set up to do a timely routine service (90 min). This was a complimentary service so it was worth my time.. Further routine service will be done at my local lube shop who can have me in and out in 15 minutes.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 3, 2020

Thumbs up to Service Advisor Marisol Arvizu. Very cordial and excellent advisor to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Amazing experience! Would refer a friend for sure!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

I was 30 minutes and they were still able to service my car.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

MARISOL is consistently AWESOME in every way! She is the consummate luxury car service professional providing a concierge-level quality experience every time!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Sean was an exceptional service advisor. He kept me informed and was super helpful in determining what services my 2013 MDX needed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2020

We purchased an Acura RDX last weekend. Our sales person was Xavier. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. Management helped make this deal work, as we changed our minds a few times in the process. They acknowledged it was a big purchase and wanted their customer happy. Justin Hernandez, the finance manager, was wonderful to work with and ended the deal pleasantly.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2020

Would have given you 5 stars but after paying all that money on having car serviced car was not washed or vacuumed

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2020

Excellent customer service. Marisol Arvizu was very helpful in getting my appointment for service and helping me with any questions I have. Very professional and at the same time very personal. She was willing to assist me even on her day off to answer my questions.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Brought my Acura for Tire replacement.. Rob keep us posted on services and when to get the Car.. thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2020

I have bought several cars from Acura of Pleasanton over the years. This purchase stands out as the best experience of the bunch. Shahab was terrific. No high-pressure, just a relaxed approach, which I really appreciated. He even came in on his day off. There was no question he couldn't answer, and no question was too small or insignificant. He actually helped me through the thought-process of whether to buy new or CPO. After the purchase he followed up with respect to a few accessories I also bought. I should also mention that Justin Hernandez made the paperwork ordeal (...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2020

Excellent service as always. Marisol is extremely patient and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 20, 2020

Our second car from Hendrick, awesome experience again!

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

Everything went smoothly, even with social distancing, masks and all of the things you would expect/want during this pandemic. The staff was professional and explained what I needed to know. It was a routine service, and I was out quickly. They washed and sanitized my car before I left. I felt completely comfortable and safe coming into their service department.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2020

I really appreciate Marisol Arvizu for helping and explaining everything that needs to my car. She is really patient and with a good character.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Managed the process seamlessly and professionally.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Even during these tough times...friendly service as always

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

I never hesitate bringing my RDX in for maintenance and repairs because I know I will be treated kindly and the work done well. The people in the parts and service department are always personable, courteous and informative.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

My service manager was excellent and kept Me informed all the time.


Leave Us A Review